Care for Guildford is organised by a board of Trustees

The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary are the Executive

Executive Committee

Chairman Peter Spragg
Vice Chairman Linda Smith
Treasurer David Pannell
Secretary Carol Gallacher

Team Leaders

Paulene Lambert Duty Officer
Zita Delaney Transport
Rosanne Bond Shopping

Other Committee Members

Andrea Wright and Christopher Kay are dealing with Publicity

The Registered office is 14 Wykeham Road, Guildford, GU1 2SE